Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday 29 July

Class times 0530, 0900 and 1730. No noon, sorry!

Warm up:
500 m row/400 m run
10 pass throughs
10 push ups
10 kip swings
10 strict press with naked bar
10 burpees


Strength:
12 minutes to find
5 rep max Strict Press


WOD



Tabata Mash-up
20 seconds work, 10 seconds rest for 8 cycles of:
Strict Pull-ups
Diamond Push-ups
Alternating lunges
Ab mat sit ups

Score is lowest set of each movement added together


T shirt order form is online! See a coach to pay for your order!
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17YdGe2_oslrg_zjdnQU1BBU2KbDeoUQT-7paUUeydgU/viewform

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Monday July 28th

All classes today! 

Warm up: 
500 m row or 400 m run
10 kip swings
10 push ups
10 air squats
10 pass throughs
10 PVC or empty bar OHS


WOD


“Nancy”

5 Rounds of:

Run 400 meters

15 Overhead Squats (95/65)


Friday, July 25, 2014

Saturday, 26 July 2014.

Warm Up:
50 Jumping Jacks
20 Air Squats
20 Kip Swings
15 Pushups
15 Situps
50 Jumping Jacks

WOD:
"Team Angie"
In a Team of 2, complete the following:
150 Pull ups
150 Push ups
150 Sit ups
150 Air Squats

* Only one person can work at a time. Must do ALL of one movement before moving on.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Friday, 25 July 2014. All Classes Today!

All class times today!

Warm Up:
500m row
15 kip swings
15 pushups
30 Double Unders or 60 Singles

WOD:

15 Min AMRAP
200m run
4 Muscle Ups (Sub 3 pullups and 3 dips per MU)
30 Double Unders (Sub 4 singles per DU)

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Thursday, 24 July 2014. No NOON Class Today.

No NOON Class today.

Warm Up:
50 Jumping Jacks
15 pushups
15 air squats
25 PVC Good Mornings

WOD:

3RFT:
30 Wall Balls 20/14 lb to a 10/8 ft target
15 Hang Power Cleans 155/105 (135/95)(95/75)

Beginner WOD:
12 min AMRAP
12 Wall Balls
6 Hang Power Cleans

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Wednesday, 23 July 2014. All Classes Today!

All class times today! Also, it's Coach Ky's last day. Wish her well. Coach Jackie will be heading up 0900 now!

Warm Up:
500m row
20 squat jumps
20 situps
20 kip swings
20 pushups

WOD:

21-15-9
Box Jump 30/24 inch
Burpee Pull Up

Monday, July 21, 2014

Tuesday, 22 July 2014. No NOON class today.

No NOON class today folks.

Warm Up:
500m row
Burgener PVC Snatch Warmup
15 pushups
15 air squats
15 kip swings

WOD:

10 Minute EMOM-
High Hang Squat Snatch
Hang Squat Snatch
Squat Snatch

then-
3RFT
200m run
7 squat snatches 135/95 (95/75)(75/45)

Beginner WOD:
10 minutes to build up a complex of:
Hang Power Snatch
Overhead Squat

then-
3 RFT
200m run
7 Overhead Squats