Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday 02 April 2015

Spice Night

10 rounds of:

12 Pull-ups

12 Burpees


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, 01 April 2015

The Big Clean Complex

6 sets of the following Complex:

High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Push Press

High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Push Jerk

High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Split Jerk

One set consists of all 12 reps. Try not to drop the bar during the entire set;

If you must drop after the Overhead movements, it’s allowed –

Just be quick to get back on the bar.

Rest as needed between sets and try to increase weight after each set.

High Hang – Start with the bar at “the pockets.”

Hang – Start with the bar just above the knee.

Squat Clean – Start with the bar on the ground.

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Christine

3 rounds of:

500m Row

12 Deadlifts (bodyweight)

21 Box Jumps (20")


Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday 30 March 2015


We have a lot of benchmark girls scheduled for the next month! Let's see everyone get their names on the records board! 



Cindy

AMRAP 20:

5 Pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Air Squats

 


Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Warm-up
Coaches Choice 

Workout 15.5

27-21-15-9 reps for time of:
Row (calories)
Thrusters

M 95 lb.  F 65 lb.


Thursday, March 26, 2015

Friday, 27 March 2015

Open Workout 14.5

For time:

21 Thrusters (95, 65#)

21 Barbell Facing Burpees 

18 Thrusters (95, 65#)

18 Barbell Facing Burpees

15 Thrusters (95, 65#)

15 Barbell Facing Burpees

12 Thrusters (95, 65#)

12 Barbell Facing Burpees

9 Thrusters (95, 65#)

9 Barbell Facing Burpees

6 Thrusters (95, 65#)

6 Barbell Facing Burpees

3 Thrusters (95, 65#)

3 Barbell Facing Burpees


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday 26 March 2015

Threshold Thursday

Snatch

On the :90s 8x2 @ 80%

Clean and Jerk

On the :90s 8x2 @ 80%